Friday, October 31, 2014

Major Holidays

 

2011

New Year's Saturday Jan. 1
Three Kings Day Thursday Jan. 6
Chinese New Year Thursday Feb. 3
Valentine's Day Monday Feb. 14
St. Patrick's Day Thursday Mar. 17
Passover Tuesday Apr. 19
Easter Sunday Apr. 24
Mother's Day Sunday May 8
Father's Day Sunday June 19
Ramadan Monday Aug. 1
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday Aug. 30
Rosh Hashanah Thursday Sept. 29
Yom Kippur Saturday Oct. 8
Diwali Wednesday Oct. 26
Halloween Monday Oct. 31
Veteran's Day Friday Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Thursday Nov. 24
Islamic New Year Saturday Nov. 26
Hanukkah Wednesday Dec. 21
Christmas Day Sunday Dec. 25
Kwanzaa Monday Dec. 26
New Year's Eve Saturday Dec. 31

 

Copyright 2014 by GCA