Tuesday, September 01, 2015

A team of seasoned professionals with years of combined experience and industry investment manage the Greeting Card Association. We are here to provide assistance.

 

Executive Management

 

Peter Doherty
Executive Director
202-216-9627
peter@greetingcard.org

 

 

Jeanne Sheehy
Senior Advisor/CMO
312-596-5224
jeanne@greetingcard.org

Contact for Media and Public Relations Inquiries

 

 

Postal Affairs

 


Rafe Morrissey
Vice President, Postal Affairs
202.438.6821
rafem@morrisseystrategic.com







 

 

LOUIE Awards, Membership, Marketing & Meetings



Robin Lucas
Meetings Associate
202.712.9029

gca@greetingcard.org

Julie Elfand, CMP
Convention & Meetings Director
202.712.9027
julie@greetingcard.org

   


Emilie Mendia
LOUIE Awards and Marketing Manager
202.712.9025
emilie@greetingcard.org

 

   

Maggie McDonnell
Membership Coordinator
202.712.9039
maggie@greetingcard.org
 
Paula Porsche 
Membership & Marketing Associate
202.712.9053

gca@greetingcard.org
   

Greeting Card Association
1444 I Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: 202.216.9627   Fax: 202.216.9646
gca@greetingcard.org

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2014 by GCA