Saturday, November 29, 2014

A team of seasoned professionals with years of combined experience and industry investment manage the Greeting Card Association. We are here to provide assistance.

 

GCA Management

Natasha L Rankin, CAE
Executive Director
202.712.9022 
natasha@greetingcard.org

Jeanne Sheehy
Chief Marketing Officer
312.596.5224
jeanne@greetingcard.org

   

Postal Affairs

Press Relations


Rafe Morrissey
Vice President, Postal Affairs
202.438.6821
rafem@morrisseystrategic.com







Media and Public Relations Inquiries
202.712.9022
natasha@greetingcard.org

 

Membership, Marketing & Meeting Services



Theresa Delgado
LOUIE Project Coordinator & Director of Administration
202.712.9053
theresa@greetingcard.org

Julie Elfand, CMP
Convention & Meetings Director
202.712.9027
julie@greetingcard.org

   


Emilie Mendia
Membership/Marketing Associate
202.712.9025
emilie@greetingcard.org


Megan Hart
Marketing Associate
312.596.5243
megan@greetingcard.org

   

Maggie McDonnell
Membership Associate
202.712.9039
maggie@greetingcard.org
 
   

Greeting Card Association
1444 I Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: 202.216.9627   Fax: 202.216.9646
gca@greetingcard.org

 

 

Copyright 2014 by GCA