Thursday, August 25, 2016

The staff of the Greeting Card Association are available from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern time, Monday through Friday. Our administrative offices are located in downtown Washington, DC.

 

Executive Management

 

Peter Doherty
Executive Director
202-216-9627
peter@greetingcard.org

Contact Peter for information on the GCA's history, Bylaws, strategic plan, volunteer Board and committees, and for new volunteer opportunities.

 

 

Jeanne Sheehy
Senior Advisor/CMO
312-596-5224
jeanne@greetingcard.org

Contact Jeanne for media and public relations inquiries.

 

 

Postal Affairs

 


Rafe Morrissey
Vice President, Postal Affairs
202.438.6821
rafem@morrisseystrategic.com

Contact Rafe for more information on GCA's advocacy and regulatory efforts.







 

 

LOUIE Awards, Membership, Marketing & Meetings

Maggie McDonnell
Meetings Associate
202.712.9039
maggie@greetingcard.org

Maggie is available to assist GCA members at national and regional meetings.

Julie Elfand, CMP
Convention & Meetings Director
202.712.9027
julie@greetingcard.org

Contact Julie for information on the management of GCA annual events.

   

Joseph Cox
Awards and Membership Manager
202.712.9053
joseph@greetingcard.org

Joseph is here to serve you and answer your questions related to new memberships, membership renewals, and our annual awards programs.

 

   


Aziza Jalloh Jamboria
Membership Services Associate
202.216.9627

gca@greetingcard.org

Contact Aziza with membership inquiries and for subscription requests.

 

   

Greeting Card Association
1444 I Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: 202.216.9627   Fax: 202.216.9646
gca@greetingcard.org

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2016 by GCA