IMPORTANT UPDATE: Friday, November 11, 2022

With the purchase of Brandwise by MarketTime, the Marketplace support division has unfortunately been dissolved. GCA will similarly close the GCA Marketplace effective December 31, 2022. GCA will continue to pursue opportunities for members to participate in affordable wholesale platforms, and values maker input via this survey.

You can still shop the full list of GCA Marketplace suppliers via their wholesale pages:

Company Website/Wholesale Pages
2021 Co. https://2021co.com/pages/contact-us
417 Press https://press.faire.com/user/sign-up 
A girl Like Me Art https://redefiningshe.com/pages/wholesale
Add Pink and Stir https://www.addpinkandstir.com/pages/wholesale 
Alpinecho https://alpinecho.com/a/wsg/proxy/login 
Ampersand M Studio https://www.ampersandmstudio.com/wholesale
Animal Charm Designs https://animalcharmdesigns.com/pages/wholesale 
Annabel Reese LLC https://annabelreese.com/wholesale 
Aundi S Art and Design https://www.faire.com/brand/b_40hg2y5a2c
AVANTI Press Inc. https://www.avantipress.com/retailers 
Awkward Affections https://awkwardaffections.faire.com
Be Amazing Paper Company https://www.beamazingpaperco.com/wholesale 
Blue Mountain Arts, Inc. https://www.faire.com/discover/blue-mountain-art
Bonair Daydreams, LLC https://www.faire.com/brand/b_baxgvdlgrh
CharmCat Creative LLC https://charmcat.net/wholesale/
Daniel Joseph Durkin Illustrations http://www.danieljosephdurkin.com/
Design With Heart https://designwithheart.com/wholesale/
Designer Greetings, Inc. https://www.designergreetings.com/index.html
Dote Note + Gift https://www.dotenotegift.com/pages/wholesale 
Elevation https://www.elevationbykim.com/representation
Explicit Contents  https://www.explicitcontents.co/pages/wholesale-new-arrivals 
Fine Moments https://finemoments.com/pages/terms-conditions 
Gina B Designs https://ginabdesigns.cameoez.com/Scripts/PublicSite/?template=Login
Good Juju Ink https://www.goodjujuink.com/pages/wholesale
Graphic Anthology  https://graphicanthology.com/pages/order-on-faire
Great Arrow Graphics https://www.greatarrow.com/cards.html
Habitude Paper https://www.habitudepaper.com/pages/wholesale
Heavenly Debbie https://www.heavenlydebbie.com/wholesale
Hitchcock Paper Co. https://www.hitchcockpaper.com/pages/wholesale
Idea Chíc https://www.ideachic.net/pages/wholesale 
IMPAPER https://www.impaperco.com/wholesale/
Infectious Greetings https://www.faire.com/brand/b_rdgc5y5sba
Ivory Tower Studios https://www.etsy.com/shop/IvoryTowerStationery 
joey notes https://www.joeynotes.com/copy-of-shop-cards
Just My Type Greetings https://www.justmytypegreetings.com/pages/wholesale
Just My Type Letterpress https://justmytypeletterpress.com/wholesale-1
KB Paperie https://www.kbpaperie.com/wholesale-shop
Keller Design Co. https://www.kellerdesignco.com/pages/wholesale
Kiss and Punch https://www.kissandpunch.com/pages/wholesale
Kitty Meow Boutique https://kittymeowboutique.com/pages/wholesale
Lake Erie Design Co. https://www.lakeeriedesignco.com/wholesale
Legacy Publishing Group, Inc. https://www.shoplegacy.com/new-account/
Lisa Blake Designs LLC https://lisablakedesigns.com/pages/wholesale
Little Green https://littlegreendesign.com/wholesale
Little Love Press https://littlelovepress.com/register/
Lucca Paperworks https://www.luccapaperworks.com/wholesale.html
Lykkefund Paper https://lykkefundpaper.com/pages/wholesale
Maginating https://www.maginating.com/wholesale
Make a Scene https://www.makeascenecards.com/
masterpeice studios https://www.morethanpaper.com/MSGreetingCards-Printed.htm
Maylay Co. https://www.maylayco.com/pages/wholesale
Mod Lounge Paper Company https://modloungepapercompany.com/pages/wholesale
Mossy Blue Paper Studio https://mossyblue.com/pages/wholesale
NANU Studio https://www.nanustudio.co/pages/wholesale
Next Chapter Studio https://www.nextchapterstudio.com/pages/greeting-card-wholesale-inquiries
NIQUEA.D https://www.larkwoodstudio.com/
NobleWorks Cards https://www.nobleworkscards.com/wholesale-greeting-cards-by-nobleworks.html
Our Back Pockets http://www.ourbackpocketswholesale.com/
Paper Baristas LLC https://paperbaristas.com/pages/wholesale
Paper Epiphanies https://www.paperepiphanies.com/wholesale-portal/
Paula Skene https://www.paulaskenedesigns.com/pages/wholesale
Prayer Life https://www.shoplegacy.com/prayer-life/browse-all-prayer-life-greeting-cards/
Pushing Up Daisies Cards https://pushingupdaisiescards.com/wholesalers
Quick Brown Fox Letterpress https://www.quickbrownfoxletterpress.com/wholesale-1
Quilling Card https://quillingcard.com/pages/wholesale
Redback Cards https://www.redbackcards.com/
Rust Belt Love https://www.rustbeltlove.com/pages/wholesale
Santoro London https://www.santoro-london.com/
Seedlings https://shopseedlings.com/wholesale
She Said It. https://www.shesaiditcards.com/wholesale
Soular Powered https://soular-powered.com/
Spacepig Press https://spacepigpress.com/pages/wholesale
Stately Made https://www.statelymade.com/wholesale-contact
Surprize Enterprize Inc https://www.surprize-enterprize.com/ca/
The Art of Pamela Joy Trow https://www.pamelajoytrow.com/
The Card Bureau https://www.thecardbureau.com/
The Twentieth https://wallpaper.faire.com/user/sign-up?signUp=direct
Tiny Buffalo Designs Co. https://www.tinybuffalodesignsco.com/pages/wholesale
Toe’s Town https://toestown.com/pages/wholesale
Two Chair Cat https://www.twochaircat.com/sell-our-greeting-cards
Universal Presentation Concepts https://upcdisplays.com/
Up With Paper https://wholesale.upwithpaper.com/
UWP Luxe https://uwpluxe.com/
Warren Tales https://www.warrentales.com/pages/wholesale
Woodfield Press, LLC https://www.woodfieldcards.com/wholesale-customers
Yardia https://yardia.co/pages/wholesale
Advice for Life by Your True Nature https://myadviceforlife.com/pages/wholesale
Zaria Cards https://www.zariacards.com/wholesale

Become a GCA Member

There are so many reasons to join GCA! The GCA represents nearly 300 American and international publishers from diverse businesses – ranging from young start-ups to established companies of all sizes, scopes and years in the industry – as well as suppliers, buyers, and sales reps that provide valuable services and distribution.